How Inviting! specializes in custom, handmade Invitations and coordinating Stationery for your Wedding Day or Special Occasion. Choose from a variety of sample designs, or let us help you create something completely unique!
 
 
~ Custom Designs to Fit Any Budget! ~
Reviews
Below are just a few of our over 70, 5-star Reviews!  Read all of our reviews by clicking the link above.
 ​
 
"I was thrilled to find a local vendor to create our wedding invitations. Cassie was great to work with. She was very professional and very efficient. I would recommend using her for all your invitation needs!"
~ Tonja, Married 6/10/2017
 
 
"Cassie is very knowledgable and very easy to work with! She made suggestions and changes when needed. She was wonderful to work with!"
~ Megan, Married 5/28/2017  
 
"Cassie was very responsive and thorough with her work. I am grateful to have found her for my wedding needs."
~Allison, Married 5/27/2017
 
 
"Our experience with How Inviting could not have gone any better. Cassie was efficient, knowledgeable, and very creative. She listened to every detail and delivered an end product that was perfect. I would highly recommend her company for future endeavors."
~Mandy, Married 4/22/2017
 
 
"Working with Cassie was great! She knew we were on a budget and helped create our invitations to stay in our budget! The invitations turned out amazing!!"
~Brittany, Married 2/11/2016
 
 
"Cassie is great to work with, she is extremely flexible and allows for 100% custom designs. She made all of our paper products for our wedding and they turned out beautifully. I highly recommend her!"
~Keely, Married 10/15/2016
 
 
"Cassie was great to work with! Loved the way my wedding invitations and programs turned out!!"
~ Chelsea, Married 10/7/2016
 
 
"She was so patient with our indecisiveness and gave us SO many options to choose from! She also got them done in a timely manner, and we absolutely loved them!!"
~ Kelsey, Married 7/09/2016